2016/17 Whitley County 4-H Inc Board of Directors:

President: Jeff Geiger
Vice President: Andy Weaver
Secretary: Stephanie Nix
Treasurer: Lori Heuer

Carl Brown
Shane Caudill
Vanessa Davidsen
Jeramiah Geiger
Donnie Haire
Joe Heck
Candace Lemke
Gregg Palmer

The 4-H Clubs, Inc. Board of Directors is elected from a group of individuals who are stockholders in the organization. They represent the shareholders as the official overseers of the Whitley County 4-H Fairgrounds. This board is responsible for the scheduling of the Fairgrounds, maintenance of the grounds, and financial responsibility of the organization.

Whitley County 4-H Clubs, Inc. sets the Fair dates, hires the judges, sets the schedule of events for the Fairgrounds and secures the needed materials for the Fair. They also see to the safety of all who attend the 4-H Fair and help make the 4-H Program enjoyable for all who participate and attend